jenni and tami webinar promo

I’m so lucky to announce that my friend Tami Stackelhouse, the Fibromyalgia Coach, is hosting a book release party for me on September 25, at 5pm ET, 4pm CT, 2pm PT. So fun!

Join us as we talk about what it’s like to be ChronicBabes and creatives, and how together we’ve created three books—despite having chronic illness.

It’s going to be a SUPER-FUN LIVE webinar and you’ll get to see inside the book, and hear all about all the fun things Tami and I do—including all the strategies we use to stay productive even on our worst days. We’ll talk about sexuality and chronic illness; enlisting the help of your “team”; managing your time and energy; and much more.

Join us! Sign up TODAY so you can secure a spot for this exciting online launch party. I can’t wait to see you there!